Contact us

New Options Sports
1850 Diplomat Drive, Suite 100
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
Phone Number: 800-872-5488
Fax Number: 800-455-5488

 

John Scott
President
John@NewOptionsSports.com
Dan Gibson
Executive V.P.
Gibber@NewOptionsSports.com
 
 

Craig Brewer, A.T.,C
VP of Operations/ Marketing
    Craig@Newoptionssports.com

Theresa Miller, CFO
Controller/ Secretary
Theresa@NewOptionsSports.com
              

 
Anel Varela
Production Manager/ HR
Maria@NewOptionsSports.com 
Maritza Gallegos
Customer Service Manager
Maritza@NewOptionsSports.com
 

Rosie Gallegos
Customer Service
Rosie@NewOptionsSports.com 

Samantha Miller
Purchasing
 
 
 
 
 

You can also send a message to us using the form below.


*
*
*
*
*
*