Contact us

New Options Sports
1850 Diplomat Drive, Suite 100
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
Phone Number: 800-872-5488
Fax Number: 800-455-5488

 

John Scott
President
John@NewOptionsSports.com
Barry Bledsoe
Vice President of Operations
Barry@NewOptionsSports.com
 
Dan Gibson
Vice President of Sales
Gibber@NewOptionsSports.com
Craig Brewer, ATC
Sales & Marketing
 Craig@NewOptionsSports.com
 
Suzanne Opie
Accounting
Suzanne@NewOptionsSports.com
Theresa Miller
Controller
Theresa@NewOptionsSports.com
 

Megan Crews
Production Manager
Megan@NewOptionsSports.com

 

Maritza Gallegos
Customer Service Manager
Maritza@NewOptionsSports.com

Rosie Gallegos
Customer Service
Rosie@NewOptionsSports.com 
Sandra Seaman
Human Resources Manager
 
 
 

You can also send a message to us using the form below.


*
*
*
*
*
*